University of Southern California
USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Contact a Development Officer

For further information, please contact the Office of Development at (323) 865-0700 or email us at NorrisDev@usc.edu. Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

Stephanie Hsieh
Senior Executive Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0725
E-mail stephanie.hseih@med.usc.edu

Carmy Peters
Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0676
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail peters_c@ccnt.usc.edu

Laura Asok
Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0665
E-mail laura.asok@med.usc.edu

Jacqueline Andrejich
Associate Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0667
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail jacqueline.andrejich@med.usc.edu

Scott Gizicki
Assistant Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0862
E-mail scott.gizicki@med.usc.edu

Lien Lam
Executive Assistant
Phone (323) 865-0668
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail lien.lam@med.usc.edu

Lupe Tovar
Administrative Coordinator
Phone (323) 865-0669
Fax (323) 865-0159
Email lupe.tovar@med.usc.edu