University of Southern California
USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Contact a Development Officer

For further information, please contact the Office of Development at (323) 865-0700 or email us at NorrisDev@usc.edu. Our business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.

John Baker
Senior Executive Director
Phone (323) 865-0725
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail john.baker@usc.edu

Lee McCabe
Associate Executive Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0977
Fax (323) 865-0159
Lee.McCabe@usc.edu

Carmy Peters
Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0676
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail peters_c@ccnt.usc.edu

Brooke Glazer
Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0665
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail brooke.glazer@med.usc.edu

Kate Balog
Associate Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0862
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail kate.balog@med.usc.edu

Jacqueline Andrejich
Assistant Director of Development
Phone (323) 865-0667
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail jacqueline.andrejich@med.usc.edu

Lien Lam
Executive Assistant
Phone (323) 865-0668
Fax (323) 865-0159
E-mail lien.lam@med.usc.edu

Lupe Tovar
Administrative Coordinator
Phone (323) 865-0669
Fax (323) 865-0159
Email lupe.tovar@med.usc.edu