University of Southern California
USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
If you are a patient, please contact Keck Medical Center of USC at 800-USC-CARE.

Contact Information

USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Translational Path Core Facility
1441 Eastlake Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Director: Dr. Sue Ellen Martin, Associate Professor of Pathology


Adult Tissue Arm

Director: Dr. Andy Sherrod
Chief, Anatomic Pathology USC University/Norris Hospital
323-442-9623
asherrod@usc.edu

Mo-Li Chen mhchen@usc.edu
Alex Trana trana@usc.edu
Kevin Liu Kevin.Liu@med.usc.edu
Emyli Clark eac_361@med.usc.edu
Office number 323-865-3374
Fax number 323-865-9659

Population-Based Tissue Arm

Director: Dr. Wendy Cozen
Professor of Preventive Medicine and Pahtology
323-865-0447
wcozen@med.usc.edu

Dee Terry dterry@med.usc.edu
Adam Muench Adam.Muench@med.usc.edu
Office number 323-865-0534, 323-865-0490
Fax number 323-865-0481

Pediatric Tissue Arm

Director: Dr. Hiroyuki Shimada
Professor of Clinical Pathology, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
323-361-5813
hshimada@chla.usc.edu

Karen Miller karmiller@chla.usc.edu
Office number 323-361-8740
Fax number 323-361-8004