University of Southern California
USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Executive Committee

USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center Director:
Stephen B. Gruber, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.

Associate Director for Basic Research:
Amy S. Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Director for Adult Oncology:
Heinz-Josef Lenz, M.D., FACP

Chief Administrative Officer/Associate Director of Administration and Education:

Associate Director for Pediatric Oncology:
Alan S. Wayne, M.D.

Associate Director for Cancer Prevention and Control:
Dennis Deapen, DPH

Director, Clinical Investigations Support Office:
Anthony B. El-Khoueiry, MD

Grace E. Hoag Executive Medical Director Endowed Chair
Hoag Family Cancer Institute:
Burton L. Eisenberg, MD

Assistant Vice President, Health Sciences Development, University of Southern California
Interim Executive Director for Development, USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Maureen Royer

Director, Cancer Survivorship:
David Freyer, DO, MS

Medical Director, USC Norris Cancer Hospital:
David I. Quinn, M.B.B.S., Ph.D., F.R.A.C.P.