University of Southern California
USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

External Advisory Board


Michael A. Caligiuri, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H. (EAB CHAIR)
Director, Comprehensive Cancer Center
The Ohio State University
Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital
460 W. 10th Avenue, Suite D920
Columbus, OH 43210
Michael.caligiuri@osumc.edu
614-293-7521


William E. Carson, II, M.D.
Director, Surg Oncology Translational Res
Associate Director for Clinical Research
Ohio State University CCC
N-911 Doan Hall
410 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1228
William.Carson@osumc.edu
614-293-6306


Edward Chu, M.D., M.M.S.
Deputy Director, University of Pittsburgh
Cancer Institute
5150 Centre Avenue, 5th floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Chue2@upmc.edu
412-648-6589


Eric Fearon, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, University of Michigan
Comprehensive Cancer Center
Professor, Internal Medicine, Human Genetics and Pathology
109 Zina Pitcher Place, 1504 BSRB
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2200
Fearon@med.umich.edu
734-764-1549


Waun Ki-Hong, M.D.
Vice Provost, Clinical Research Head
Division of Cancer Medicine
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1400 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, TX 77030
Whong@mdanderson.org
713-794-1441


Michelle Le Beau, Ph.D.
Director, University of Chicago
Comprehensive Cancer Center
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 1140
Chicago, IL 60637
Mlebeau@bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-0795


Caryn Lerman, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, Abramson Cancer Center
Director, Transdisciplinary Tobacco Research Center
University of Pennsylvania
3535 Market Street, Suite 4100
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3309
Clerman@upenn.edu
215-746-7141


Timothy R. Rebbeck, Ph.D.
Professor of Cancer Epidemiology
Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
1101 Dana Bldg., 450 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Timothy_rebbeck@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-6128


Brian C. Springer, M.H.A.
Vice President, Research Administration
Associate Center Director, Administration
Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute
12902 Magnolia Drive, SRB 2
Tampa, FL 33612-9416
Brian.springer@moffitt.org
813-745-8709


Max S. Wicha, M.D.
Director Emeritus, University of Michigan
Comprehensive Cancer Center
B026, NCRC, 333S
2800 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Mwicha@umich.edu
734-936-1831