University of Southern California
USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center


If you are a patient, please contact Keck Medical Center of USC at 800-USC-CARE.

Logo for NCI Comprehensive Cancer Center Designation


External Advisory Board


Eric Fearon, MD, PhD (EAB CHAIR)
Emanuel N. Maisel Professor of Oncology
Director, University of Michigan Rogel Cancer Center
Professor, Departments of Internal Medicine, Human Genetics and Pathology
109 Zina Pitcher Place, 1504 BSRB
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2200
Fearon@med.umich.edu
Tel: 734-764-1549

Myles Brown, MD
Professor of Medicine, Medical Oncology
Professor, Medicine Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center
44 Binney Street, Dana 730
Boston, MA 02115
Myles_brown@dfci.harvard.edu
Tel: 617-632-3948

William E. Carson, II, MD
Director, Surg Oncology Translational Res
Associate Director for Clinical Research
Ohio State University CCC
N-911 Doan Hall
410 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1228
William.Carson@osumc.edu
Tel: 614-293-6306

Edward Chu, MD, MMS
Deputy Director, University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute
5150 Centre Avenue, 5th floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Chue2@upmc.edu
Tel: 412-648-6589

M. Eileen Dolan, PhD
Professor, Department of Medicine - Section of Hematology/Oncology
Program Co-Leader, Clinical & Experimental Therapeutics
Chair, Committee on Clinical Pharmacology and Pharmacogenomics
The University of Chicago CCC
KCBD 7100
900 East 57th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
edolan@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Tel: 773-702-4441

Michelle Le Beau, PhD
Director, University of Chicago CCC
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 1140
Chicago, IL 60637
Mlebeau@bsd.uchicago.edu
Tel: 773-702-0795

Electra D. Paskett, PhD
Marion N. Rowley Professor of Cancer Research
Medicine/Cancer Prevention and Control
Ohio State University CCC
1590 N. High Street, #525
Gateway Building C
Columbus, OH 43210
Paskett.1@osu.edu
Tel: 614-293-3917

Timothy R. Rebbeck, PhD
Professor of Cancer Epidemiology
Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
1101 Dana Bldg., 450 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Timothy_rebbeck@dfci.harvard.edu
Tel: 617-632-6128

Brian C. Springer, MHA
Vice President, Research Administration
Associate Center Director, Administration
Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute
12902 Magnolia Drive, SRB 2
Tampa, FL 33612-9416
Brian.springer@moffitt.org
Tel: 813-745-8709

Zena Werb, PhD
Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Anatomy
Associate Director, Basic Science
UCSF Helen Diller Family CCC
513 Parnassus Avenue
Box 0452, UCSF
San Francisco, CA 94143
Zena.werb@ucsf.edu
Tel: 415-476-4622